Link to Acapellics Anonymous

(Counter clockwise Left to Right) Mike Pearson (Tenor), James Essex-MacIntyre (Lead), Robert Lemire (Bass), Doug Hill (Baritone)
For further information, click on Acapellics Anonymous information site

Adirondack Harmony Company

Adirondack Harmony Company, Senecaland Senior Champions 2008, 2009, in Tampa Fla at Internationals
(Left to Right) Ron Prutzman (Tenor), Lanse Laraway (Lead), Stan Smith (Bass), John Hamilton (Baritone)
John Hamilton is C-Way Sound’s Chorus Assistant Director. The rest of the quartet is from New York State.


 Posted by at 4:03 pm

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>